Removing a group
How can you remove a group?
To remove a group, you have to leave it first. After leaving the group, you can delete the group by clicking the “delete” button within the group menu. This deletion action only takes place on the local device. A group is only completely deleted from SUNNYCLOCK servers when all participants have left the group.