Group without participants
What is a “Group without participants”?
If you have created a two-person group with a non-user and you uninstall and reinstall the app before that participant downloads and installs the app, you may see a group called “Group Without Participants”. The app lost the group name because it was named after the non-user you invited to the app. As soon as you uninstall the app, this name is lost, because data of a non-user of SUNNYCLOCK can not be stored outside your phone. In this case a new name and new participants can be added to the group or you can delete the group.