How long does data stay with SUNNYCLOCK?
SUNNYCLOCK has established the following regulations for the storage of data in order to minimise data storage while maintaining the ability of creating business.
- Profiles of users who have uninstalled the SUNNYCLOCK App will remain on the SUNNYCLOCK servers for a maximum of 90 days, after which these accounts will be deactivated and deleted.
- All types of chat messages and media, comments and event gallery content will remain on the SUNNYCLOCK servers for a maximum of 30 days.
- Contents of tasklists and polls remain until their active deletion by the admin or maximum 720 days after the last activation of the element on the SUNNYCLOCK servers.
- Groups remain on the SUNNYCLOCK servers until the last user of a group leaves.
- Events of groups remain on the SUNNYCLOCK servers until all group participants have deleted the event.